Team

ll

Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi

Director of the Project and workshop moderator

Dr. phil. in Sociology, University of Fribourg and Hagen Distance Learning Institute.

Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi studied Social Work, Social Policy, and Law in Fribourg. She has been an independent specialist in the fields of equal pay and gender equality in working life since 2010, and Lecturer and Project Leader in Social Work, specialising in Social Policy, Social Systems, and Social and Gender Inequality, at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts since 2015.

She lives in Bern and has three children.

HSLU / EBG.Admin / E-Mail

rl

Romana Lanfranconi

Film producer and director

Romana Lanfranconi has been a producer, director, and editor with the film collective Voltafilm since 2008, and co-owner of Voltafilm GmbH since 2014. She has worked as a freelance editor, and has led a variety of video projects in schools. She graduated in Film/Video from Zurich University of the Arts in 2006. She trained in film-making in 2011, and gained a Certificate of Advanced Studies in Art Direction at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts in 2014. She is a member of the WOGENO board in Lucerne, dealing with communication, and a member of Film Zentralschweiz.

She lives in Emmen (Lucerne) and has two children.

voltafilm.ch / E-Mail

lb

Lucie Bader

Head of science Communication and workshop moderator

Lucie Bader studied Journalism, Film, and Media Management, in Zurich, Washington D.C., and Linz. Between 1992 and 2012 she was Lecturer, and then Prof. FH and, after 2006, Co-Director of the Masters programme in Film at Zurich University of the Arts. She became Lecturer at the University of Fribourg University in 2013. Lucie Bader is a long-standing member of the Federal Film Commission, and has run "outreach gmbh", a company focussed on science communication and film, since 2013.

She lives in Bern and has two children.

outreachgmbh.ch / E-Mail

sarah

Sarah Rabhi-Sidler

Research Assistant, Project manager E-Learning Box

Sarah Rabhi-Sidler completed bilingual studies in Social Science (Sociology, Human Rights, Theology) at the University of Fribourg. Since 2013 she has been Research Assistant in the School of Social Work at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, specialising in the fields of social and gender inequality and early years education.

E-Mail

Marianne

Marianne Müller

Research assistant, concept and implementation og the workshop planner

Degree of sociology, media studies and political science at the University of Bern. Work experience in educational research and statistics (demography). Since 2016: research associate at the Lucerne School of Social Work. Research focuses: gender equality in the professional world; social planning / age planning.

E-Mail

Gesine

Dr. Gesine Fuchs

Project collaborator and workshop moderator

Ph. D. Political Science, University of Hannover

Gesine Fuchs studied political science and history in Hamburg and Basel. Since 2003 independent researcher and policy advisor. 2008-2013 SNSF projects on legal mobilization and on equal opportunity policies. In her work she is mainly concerned with the question how we can achieve comprehensive and sustainable democratization of societies.

Since 2016 lecturer and project leader at Lucerne School of Social Work. Main fields of research: political representation, comparative politics, law and politices as well as policy analysis and gender equality policies.

HSLU / www.gesine-fuchs.net / E-Mail

ps

Petra Spichtig

Project Administrator "gleichstellen.ch"

Petra Spichtig has worked on the administration and organisation of training and other projects in the School of Social Work at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts since 2001.

E-Mail

Impressum

A project by Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, funded by the Swiss National Science Foundation

Team

ll

Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi

Projektleiterin, Workshopmoderatorin

Dr. phil. in Soziologie, Universität Fribourg und FernUniversität in Hagen

Studium von Sozialarbeit und Sozialpolitik und Recht in Fribourg. Seit 2010 selbständige Expertin im Bereich Lohngleichheit und Gleichstellung im Erwerbsleben. Seit 2015 Dozentin und Projektleiterin an der Hochschule Luzern – Soziale Arbeit mit den Lehr- und Forschungsschwerpunkten Sozialpolitik, Organisationen des Sozialwesens, soziale und geschlechtsspezifische Ungleichheit.

Wohnhaft in Bern und Mutter von drei Kindern.

HSLU / EBG.Admin / E-Mail

rl

Romana Lanfranconi

Filmproduzentin und Regisseurin

Seit 2008 als Produzentin, Regisseurin und Cutterin beim Filmkollektiv Voltafilm tätig und seit 2014 Mitinhaberin der Voltafilm GmbH. Zuvor freischaffende Cutterin und Leiterin von verschiedenen Videoprojekten an Schulen. 2006 Diplom an der Fachklasse Film/Video an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste. 2011 Weiterbildung im Bereich praktische Filmbildung und 2014 CAS Art Direction an der Hochschule Luzern. Vorstandsmitglied der WOGENO Luzern, Bereich Kommunikation und Mitglied des Vereins Film Zentralschweiz.

Wohnhaft in Emmen (Luzern) und Mutter von zwei Kindern.

voltafilm.ch / E-Mail

lb

Lucie Bader

Leiterin Wissenschaftskommunikation, Workshopmoderatorin

Studium in Publizistikwissenschaft, Film und Medienmanagement in Zürich, Washington D.C. und Linz.
1992 - 2012 Dozentin, dann Prof. FH und ab 2006 Co-Leiterin des Master-Studiengangs in Film der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste. Seit 2013 Lehrbeauftragte an der Universität Fribourg. Während mehreren Jahren Mitglied der Eidg. Filmkommission. Seit 2013 Inhaberin von „outreach gmbh“, einem Unternehmen mit Schwerpunkt Wissenschaftskommunikation und Film.

Wohnhaft in Bern und Mutter von zwei Kindern.

outreachgmbh.ch / E-Mail

sarah

Sarah Rabhi-Sidler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin; Teilprojektleiterin E-Learning Box

Zweisprachiges Studium der Gesellschaftswissenschaften (Soziologie, Menschenrechte, Religionswissenschaft) an der Universität Fribourg. Seit 2013 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin an der Hochschule Luzern – Soziale Arbeit mit den Forschungsschwerpunkten soziale und geschlechtsspezifische Ungleichheit und Frühe Förderung.

E-Mail

Marianne

Marianne Müller

​Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, Konzept/Umsetzung Workshop-Planer

Studium der Soziologie, Medienwissenschaften und Politikwissenschaft an der Universität Bern. Berufserfahrungen in der Bildungsforschung sowie in Statistik (Demografie). Seit 2016 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin an der Hochschule Luzern – soziale Arbeit. Forschungsschwerpunkte: Gleichstellung der Geschlechter im Bereich Arbeit; Alters- und Sozialplanung.

E-Mail

Gesine

Dr. Gesine Fuchs

Projektmitarbeiterin und Workshopmoderatorin

Dr. phil. in Politikwissenschaft, Universität Hannover

Studium der Politikwissenschaft und Geschichte in Hamburg sowie Basel. Seit 2003 selbstsständige Forscherin und Beraterin. 2008 – 2013 SNF-Projekte zu Rechtsmobilisierung und zur beruflichen Gleichstellungspolitik. Ihre Arbeiten durchzieht die Frage, wie wir eine umfassende und nachhaltige Demokratisierung von Gesellschaften erreichen können.

Seit 2016 Dozentin und Projektleiterin an der Hochschule Luzern – Soziale Arbeit. Forschungsschwerpunkte: vergleichende Perspektiven auf politische Repräsentation, Recht und Politik sowie Policy-Analyse und Gleichstellungspolitik.

HSLU / www.gesine-fuchs.net / E-Mail

ps

Petra Spichtig

Projektsekretariat „gleichstellen.ch“

Seit 2001 tätig an der Hochschule Luzern – Soziale Arbeit in der Administration und Organisation von Weiterbildungen und Projekten.

E-Mail

Impressum

Ein Projekt von Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi, Hochschule Luzern, gefördert durch den Schweizerischen Nationalfonds